Contact Us

The 2018 Officers of the Lincoln Motor Car Foundation

  • David W. Schultz
    Chair and Chief Executive Officer
  • James D. Blanchard, Jr.
    President and Chief Operating Officer
  • Earle O. Brown, Jr.
    Executive Vice President
  • C. Joel Dickson
    Vice President – Secretary
  • Bruce M. Kopf
    Vice President – Treasurer
  • David W. Schultz, De Facto
    Vice President – Publications
  • James D. Blanchard, Jr.
    Vice President – Executive Director Museums

The 2018 Board of Trustees of the Lincoln Motor Car Foundation

Robert J. Anderson | James D. Blanchard, Jr. | Earle O. Brown, Jr. | Thomas W. Brunner | Gerald A. Capizzi | Mike Denney | C. Joel Dickson | Chris Dunn | Jerry L. Emery | James D. Farley, Jr. | Kumar Galhotra | Dennis R. Garrett | Al Giombetti | Darryl B. Hazel | Robert Johnson | Jack Juratovic | Bruce M. Kopf | Vaughn A. Koshkarian | Lee R. Miskowski | Jim Muller | H. Gene Nau | David W. Roycroft, MD | David W. Schultz | John L. Sweet | Daniel Szwarc | John A. Talbourdet | Jack Telnack | Paul C. Temple | Eric van den Beemt

Contact Us

For any questions or comments, please fill out the form below and we will be in touch soon!
Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Invalid Phone Number.
Invalid Input
Please write a subject for your message.
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input


Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm
Sat-Sun: 9am to 6pm

Visit Us

6865 Hickory Road
Hickory Corners, Michigan, 49060

Contact Us


Send a Message

© Copyright Lincoln Car Museum
Unless otherwise noted all photography © Copyright Walt Herip

Web Development by njp-mini-logo NJP